Output issues
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Output issues

  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    2

    Default Output issues

    whats up guys! Ive been having some trouble doing my output routing from Traktor. Im using my cdj_850 to control Traktor but for some reason both decks signal goes thru one single channel... In my output options I have only one channel. Please help!

  2. #2
    Tech Guru astromech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    West Yorkshire
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    What's your full setup?
    A&H Xone:96 | Xone:K1 | 2 x 1210s | Traktor Pro 3 | Apple Macbook Pro (2015) 13" | Sennheiser HD7 DJ | Maschine Mikro Mk3
    read: http://djworx.com/author/dan-morse
    talk: http://facebook.com/bleeptechno
    listen: http://mixcloud.com/bleephudds

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    2

    Default Re

    Quote Originally Posted by astromech View Post
    What's your full setup?
    DJM 800, CDJ 850, MacBook Pro, Traktor.

  4. #4
    Tech Guru astromech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    West Yorkshire
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    You have one CDJ and wanting to output two decks as mono from the one on the unit?
    A&H Xone:96 | Xone:K1 | 2 x 1210s | Traktor Pro 3 | Apple Macbook Pro (2015) 13" | Sennheiser HD7 DJ | Maschine Mikro Mk3
    read: http://djworx.com/author/dan-morse
    talk: http://facebook.com/bleeptechno
    listen: http://mixcloud.com/bleephudds

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •