well guys..i know
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20
  1. #1
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8

    Default well guys..i know

    i know you get this all the time

    but the other day i bought a sliver vci 100 that comes with traktor le...


    now i have no idea what im doing at all .. im upgrading from a
    ion iq

    if you dont know what that it is look it up and then laugh

    but plz can some one help me set this thing up i really dont want to give up this thing

    but i dont know how to map this thing i dont know how to search for song i dont know how to throw on effects .. or even 2 effects at the same time ....

    now i can download traktor pro ...
    so...

    if any one can help me ...i would love you sooo much

    haha send you nudes lol
    Last edited by djwhy; 12-27-2009 at 09:37 PM.

  2. #2
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Pierre, SD
    Posts
    65

    Default

    I don't know about Traktor LE as I've never used it, but you can download user's manuals from Native Instruments. And you probably shouldn't advertise that you're going to steal software.

    [][][][]
    13.3" Macbook Aluminum
    Novation Nio Audio Interface
    Novation Remote SL Zero
    M-Audio X-Session Pro
    Traktor Duo

  3. #3
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Pierre, SD
    Posts
    65

    Default

    nice edit

    [JS]
    13.3" Macbook Aluminum
    Novation Nio Audio Interface
    Novation Remote SL Zero
    M-Audio X-Session Pro
    Traktor Duo

  4. #4
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8

    Default thought you might like that


  5. #5
    Tech Guru lethal_pizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Maida Vegas, London
    Posts
    2,814

    Default

    I'd be a bit careful. Cracked software has been known to melt the insides of your VCI, voiding the warranty and making it unusable.
    DJTT Nu Disco Mix Train Vol 1
    beats and balearic bobs in north-west london
    iTunes podcast
    soundcloud

  6. #6
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,333

    Default

    we're all happy to help ya mate, but crack is whack, if you catch the drift.



    "after much deliberation, Whitney decided to pay for her software"
    Last edited by Jester; 12-27-2009 at 11:02 PM.
    Acer E5 i7 2TB 16GB ~ 512GB SSD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ X1 ~ DN-X1600 ~ X1 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ AT2020 MIC

    "This aggression will not stand, man."

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JesterNZDJ View Post
    we're all happy to help ya mate, but crack is whack, if you catch the drift.


    "after much deliberation, Whitney decided to pay for her software"
    The irony, Whitney and "CRACK' in the came post. LOL

    I am still laughing after several minutes.

    DJ Why, it is only 150.00 USD to upgrade to PRO from the NI web site. Well worth the $$$, I bought my new VCI-100 about 3 weeks ago, and after messing with the controller and program, I found I really liked both and wanted the PRO upgrade, get used to the LE and you will find it is worth the money.
    Last edited by iamdj707; 12-28-2009 at 05:53 AM.

  8. #8
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8

    Default im trying

    im trying to get use to it...

    so far i can find my music but i dont know how to search in my folder once i have it open so it takes a lil bit to find the song i want




    and you guys are right. i wont use the crack for pro.. its hard being poor and trying to dj

  9. #9
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    8

    Default

    oooo and i dont know how to set up a 8 loop or any other loop besides 4


    and it's important to me seeing as how i came from this

    Last edited by djwhy; 12-28-2009 at 01:10 PM.

  10. #10
    Über Tech Guru Ed Paris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    l.e. city / germany
    Posts
    3,969

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by djwhy View Post
    oooo and i dont know how to set up a 8 loop or any other loop besides 4


    and it's important to me seeing as how i came from this

    hey man it shouldn´t be that hard to figure out how to read a manual for t le. i mean a lot of questions u asked are easy to answer by reading and digging through the interwebs...
    by the way u already own a controller so u must have some kind of expirience..
    I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her.
    FB/Ed Paris
    MC/Ed Paris
    FB/Wallach
    SC/Wallach

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •