Tune in today at 12noon to Teggno Sessions w/ Lance Blaise & Andrew Technique
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Tech Guru LanceBlaise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    USA, Where Techno Is Scarce
    Posts
    1,460

    Default Tune in today at 12noon to Teggno Sessions w/ Lance Blaise & Andrew Technique

    Tune in today at 12noon to Teggno Sessions w/ Lance Blaise

    Hey guys at 12noon EST / 5pm GMT / 18:00 CET on www.di.fm techno channel tune into Teggno Sessions!! http://www.di.fm/mp3/techno.pls I will repost my set later in the mix forum with tracklisting for all of you trainspotters! Loads of promos in there!

    Today in the 2nd hour Guest set... Andrew Technique
    [B]lanceblaise.com | podcasts

    for booking requests :: please go to: projecttechno.com

  2. #2
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    355

    Default

    Wow they have lots of music and listeners at di.fm. But man, they really need a redesign of their website... it feels like 15 years old!

    I'll sure take a listen to your mix

  3. #3
    Tech Guru LanceBlaise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    USA, Where Techno Is Scarce
    Posts
    1,460

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pier View Post
    Wow they have lots of music and listeners at di.fm. But man, they really need a redesign of their website... it feels like 15 years old!

    I'll sure take a listen to your mix
    Cheers mate. Yeah DI.fm is great for music... site is nothing impressive, but it gets the job done I guess.

    On NOW!!!
    [B]lanceblaise.com | podcasts

    for booking requests :: please go to: projecttechno.com

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •