F*cking bouncy mega mix (now I know how to use soundcloud)
    Tech Guru

Default F*cking bouncy mega mix (now I know how to use soundcloud)

Bit of house, bit of breaks, bit o' this, bit o' that.

Last edited by dodge; 02-08-2010 at 08:20 PM.

is there a bit o tracklist there too ;-)

Ok with no disrespect at all and knowing that my skills arent upto much , here is my thoughts so far...

Tunes are definitely bouncy and have a good party vibe but i feel the tracks dont flow to well but i think this maybe down to the mixing as its very abrupt and feels a little two quick. I'm just getting into a track and then bang another!

Just my thoughts, no offence intended.

Gav

PS Tracklisting would be good as there are some tracks on there i would like to find.
    M I S T E R M O L E Y M O L E
    part of the digital revolution

Tech Guru

Quote Originally Posted by MisterMoleyMole View Post
    Ok with no disrespect at all and knowing that my skills arent upto much , here is my thoughts so far...

Tunes are definitely bouncy and have a good party vibe but i feel the tracks dont flow to well but i think this maybe down to the mixing as its very abrupt and feels a little two quick. I'm just getting into a track and then bang another!

Just my thoughts, no offence intended.

Gav

PS Tracklisting would be good as there are some tracks on there i would like to find.

No offence taken. 2 reasons for abrupt mixes;

1.) I did the whole thing in one take in my headphones at 2 in the morning (couldn't play through speakers cos of noise levels so couldn't listen to what I was cueing up.)