Teggno Sessions w/ Lance Blaise || today's special guest...
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Tech Guru LanceBlaise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    USA, Where Techno Is Scarce
    Posts
    1,460

    Default Teggno Sessions w/ Lance Blaise || today's special guest...

    Teggno Sessions w/ Lance Blaise
    today
    noon EST 5pm GMT 18:00 CET
    www.di.fm techno channel
    2nd hour guest: BenBen

    http://www.di.fm/mp3/techno.pls <---direct link

    I will repost my set later in the mix forum with tracklisting for all of you trainspotters!
    [B]lanceblaise.com | podcasts

    for booking requests :: please go to: projecttechno.com

  2. #2
    Tech Guru LanceBlaise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    USA, Where Techno Is Scarce
    Posts
    1,460

    Default

    For those who missed it, the podcast is up in the mix forum along with a tracklisting.

    http://www.djtechtools.com/forum/showthread.php?t=11359
    [B]lanceblaise.com | podcasts

    for booking requests :: please go to: projecttechno.com

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •