Traktor 1.2.6 is out
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1

    Default Traktor 1.2.6 is out

    What's New?


    * Crash while pressing delete button (advanced deck panel) of an empty track fixed
    * Random crashes while editing playlists
    yipeee, had problem with exactly theese issues few times, since 1.2.5.
    DJ Blofeld - The Evil Genius
    I shall look forward personally to exterminating you, Mr. Bond.” Ernst Stavro Blofeld to 007
    Doomsday device: TRAKTOR SCRATCH PRO, AUDIO 8, VCI-100black 1.3, 2x Technics SL1210mkII

  2. #2
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,370

    Default

    just got 1.2.5 set up. Oh well lol.
    Acer E5 i7 2TB 16GB ~ 512GB SSD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ X1 ~ DN-X1600 ~ X1 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ AT2020 MIC

    "This aggression will not stand, man."

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JesterNZDJ View Post
    just got 1.2.5 set up. Oh well lol.
    i guess, it shouldn't be a problem to jump right onto 1.2.6, as it is just minor fix, but could prove to be usefull.
    DJ Blofeld - The Evil Genius
    I shall look forward personally to exterminating you, Mr. Bond.” Ernst Stavro Blofeld to 007
    Doomsday device: TRAKTOR SCRATCH PRO, AUDIO 8, VCI-100black 1.3, 2x Technics SL1210mkII

  4. #4
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,370

    Default

    well if it fixes random crashes then i'm sold
    Acer E5 i7 2TB 16GB ~ 512GB SSD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ X1 ~ DN-X1600 ~ X1 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ AT2020 MIC

    "This aggression will not stand, man."

  5. #5
    Tech Mentor Krome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Southern Germany
    Posts
    130

    Default

    Knowing NI, it's more likely a random fix

  6. #6
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Are there any issues using the 1.26 update with the vci-100 3.5 tsi? I have tsp 1.24 and it's working just fine. i dont want to mess it up.

  7. #7
    Tech Guru BradCee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Amazingstoke, UK
    Posts
    4,464

    Default

    Crash while pressing delete button (advanced deck panel) of an empty track fixed

    why would you press delete on an empty track/deck?

    Win 7 / 2x Reloop Contour / Numark M6 /Traktor Pro 2.5
    SoundCloud

  8. #8
    DJTT Dominator JesC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    5,612

    Default

    You hit delete on the wrong track trying to delete the blog house mp3! Opps!
    Controllerist: Think different | SoundCloud | MixCloud | Twitter |

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •