She asked, why do girls go crazy for AND like DJ's?
Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast
    Tech Mentor

Default She asked, why do girls go crazy for AND like DJ's?

so im taking this communication course in college, a lot of girls in my class. now when my professor(female + 10xsexy/married) asked, "how was your weekend" i was the first to say, "well i went to a 14 hour minimal house party in a big warehouse/factory and that was fun" so we got into a little conversation talking bout parties and things she mentioned that went on in parties when she participated, and shes only 26yr.

so down the line, she finished our conversation with a question, "why do girls like dj's?, like they want to be all over him and stuff?"

well i didn't have a answer for this question, cause I'm a beginner DJ myself and i haven't done any gigs yet....but i thought it would be a good question to ask you guys here on the boards.......so I'm interested in hearing everyone's input
    Last edited by cutflow; 05-31-2010 at 09:25 PM.

DJTT Infectious Moderator photojojo's Avatar

In my case it's because I'm so freaking awesome!!!
    Chris Jennings FHP

Podcast - Soundcloud - Mixcloud - Beatport Charts - x

i have the best drugs and a huge weiner.
    Acer E5 i7 16GB 512SSD 2TBHD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ DUAL X1s ~ DN-X1600 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ ZED6FX ~ AT2020

" I’m the Dude, so that’s what you call me. That or, uh His Dudeness, or uh Duder, or El Duderino, if you’re not into the whole brevity thing. "

What it comes down to, is , in a way the DJ is in control of the whole party, and chicks dig dudes with power right? Plus they think it makes them look cooler than the other girls if they're all up on the DJ. I don't know dude, it's true, I know from denying a lot of stupid girls, the only girls who do this are the dumb slutty girls after all ( But they can be fun too). I think Jester had it best

I'm drunk what am I talking about

Tech Mentor