New year, new mixtape. Not much else to say, just check out the tracklist and please comment @ SoundCloud or here if you enjoy!

Go to SoundCloud (stream, check out more etc)
Download set

01. Martin Buttrich Roads (Original Mix)
02. Rene Breitbarth More Doris (Original Mix)
03. Mai3y Alura Red (Original Mix)
04. Livio & Roby Rai Root (Original Mix)
05. Haitikvah Modern Times (Preocoop Remix)
06. Alex Niggemann Boujuma (Original Mix)
07. Alex Sosa Come Dance With Me (Original Mix)
08. Lauhaus Give It Up (Ray Okparalysed it)
09. John Dare Tonga India (Frink Remix)
10. Los Suruba Delta Force (Okain Remix)
11. Max Duke Loco Loco (Original Mix)
12. Dani Casarano & Francesco Bonora On My Love (Original Mix)

Follow us on Twitter!
Or Facebook:
Official website: