This is the 34th edition of my Decibel Trance series, this mix has some absolutely awesome tracks in it.
This mix features some of the best new music in progressive trance.The vast majority of the songs are slotted for late December thru February releases in 2011, with a few older songs thrown in for good measure!!


1. D-Mad - She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix)
2. Ali Wilson & Matt Smallwood - Morph
3. Mike Koglin - Sunstar
4. Everything But The Girl - Missing (Fredde Le Grande Remix)
5. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer vs. Trifonic & Matt Lange - Quadcore
6. Alex Pich - Tinctures (Arty Remix)
7. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Back 2 The Future Remix)
8. Gal Abutbul - Genelec
9. Mat Zo - Synapse Dynamics (Arty Remix)
10. Marcel Woods - Tomorrow (Matthew Nagle Remix)
11. Flash Brothers feat. Epiphony - More Than You Know (RAM Remix)
12. Fabio XB - Reflected (tyDi Remix)
13. Evol Waves & Jonas Stenberg - Frantic
14. John Askew - Blackout (Simon Patterson Remix) *Sept release
15. Solid Globe - North Pole (Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix)
16. Snatt & Vix vs. In Progress - Sunride (Ronski Speed Remix)
17. Roger Shah pres. Sunlounger - Acapulco Waves (Liquid Vision Remix)
18. Robbie Rivera feat. Lizzie Curious - Departures (Cosmic Gate Remix)
19. Dogzilla - Without You (Rafael Frost Remix)

Thanks, DJ Atman