iPhone/iPod/Android and Traktor v3.0 32FX presets and more... - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 26
  1. #11
    DJTT Ninja Mod tekki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Afterhour Ali's lap
    Posts
    11,358

    Default

    That was my next step, just merging.

    But here's adding to Zac's plee, please keep updating this one from now on.
    RSTRCTD | twitter | facebook (RSTRCTD) facebook (LJ) | vimeo | pinterest | my studio | soundcloud (RSTRCTD)| soundcloud (LJ)
    -- CHECK our DEBUT (DEEP)HOUSE EP RELEASE ON BEATPORT "RSTRCTD - EXISTENCE" --

  2. #12

    Default

    ok. Just delete older threads. Sorry I was just too happy

  3. #13

    Default

    v3.1 is out. Added Deck, Master(on FX page) Level and Master Clip. more@ http://androidosc.blogspot.com/

  4. #14
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Northern Ireland
    Posts
    1,143

    Default

    you need to have a rooted droid fone or it wont work....as i have found, and given up
    Traktor Scratch Pro 2.7, MBP 13", iPad 2 & TouchOSC, Reloop NEON, Pioneer DJM750mk2, Mackie d.2, Pioneer CDJ800 x2, Technics SL1210MK2 x2, NI Audio 6 DJ, Dicers,

  5. #15

    Default

    my layout on createdigitalmusic.com blog
    http://tinyurl.com/6xgggms

  6. #16
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    27

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by djchriswoods.co.uk View Post
    you need to have a rooted droid fone or it wont work....as i have found, and given up
    How do you do it with a rooted droid? Do you have to add through su?

  7. #17
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    West Coast, United States
    Posts
    631

    Default

    Moot point anyhow, guys. Right now android version is not multi touch. Not ready for prime time.
    MacBook 2.4GHz, 6GB, Traktor Pro, Ableton Live, Bomes MT, Audio Kontrol 1, Vestax VCI-100 SE Custom, M-Audio Axiom 25, Akai APC40, NI Maschine, 2x Midi Fighters (c/o DJ TechTools - Thanks!!)

    Mixcloud DJ Sets

  8. #18
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    16

    Default

    My hopes actually is to get it set up for doing simple track prep. My thought is a few simple buttons to rock some hot cues and jump around and whatnot might be useful. I wouldn't think this would be reliable enough for performance, even the much more feature rich iPad/Phone versions--

    It seems like it might be great to set up something for just prepping tracks quickly/easily.

  9. #19

    Default

    for android users:
    now you can download TouchOSC, with this layout, from my blog
    TouchOSC for androd/iPhone WIN/MAC+TSI ableton live...
    androidosc.webs.com

  10. #20
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Well, TouchOSC works for my android and Traktor but for it not to have the ability to load customized templates is ridiculous.

    Yeah, it's free but basically if you're not an ibot you're screwed...

    theRoyal1.com
    | YouTube | MySpace


    HP HDX18t Q9100 8GB DDR3 | Korg Zero 4 | 2x 1200mkII | QSC HPR152i + 181i

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •