Overlays
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25

Thread: Overlays

  1. #1
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Lincoln
    Posts
    714

    Default Overlays

    I was wondering if any1 knew where I can get overlays printed for my hercules rmx. Was hoping to get it on the same sort of material as the djtt vci100 one. Also will only want one or 2

  2. #2
    Tech Guru Coldfuzion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Southern California
    Posts
    2,100

  3. #3
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Lincoln
    Posts
    714

    Default

    they dont do skins for hercules rmx. I want to design it just need sum1 to print it. Oh btw im in UK
    Last edited by tombruton69; 02-07-2011 at 12:16 PM.

  4. #4
    Tech Guru BradCee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Amazingstoke, UK
    Posts
    4,464

    Default

    skinit.net might? or is .com? one or the other

    Win 7 / 2x Reloop Contour / Numark M6 /Traktor Pro 2.5
    SoundCloud

  5. #5
    Tech Guru BradCee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Amazingstoke, UK
    Posts
    4,464

    Default

    ignore me, it's the other one i can't remember the name of. but everyone was battering a little while back

    Win 7 / 2x Reloop Contour / Numark M6 /Traktor Pro 2.5
    SoundCloud

  6. #6
    Tech Guru BradCee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Amazingstoke, UK
    Posts
    4,464

    Win 7 / 2x Reloop Contour / Numark M6 /Traktor Pro 2.5
    SoundCloud

  7. #7
    Tech Guru Coldfuzion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Southern California
    Posts
    2,100

    Default

    Brad, you know there's an edit button right?

    <3

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Coldfuzion View Post
    Brad, you know there's an edit button right?

    <3
    lol
    Please LIKE MY PAGE FACEBOOK Page and I'll Return The Favor

    )))---|> http://facebook.com/DjBullyBolger <|---(((

  9. #9
    Tech Guru BradCee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Amazingstoke, UK
    Posts
    4,464

    Default

    Yep...

    Win 7 / 2x Reloop Contour / Numark M6 /Traktor Pro 2.5
    SoundCloud

  10. #10
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Lincoln
    Posts
    714

    Default

    that is perfect just what im looking for. Well actually better cuz i dont have to do the layout myself just a bit steep on the old price

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •