Mixed In Key 4on 64 bit WIndows 7 - Page 3
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 30 of 30
  1. #21
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default Please help me

    Please can someone help me..
    i feel like a dork but i've tried everything....

    It goes well untill the last cmd..

    here's a screenshot..

    http://www.wix.com/barrocasa/cornflags



    What am i doin wrong??



    Hope u can help! Thanx!!!

    BC

  2. #22

    Default mixed in key in W7 64 bits

    Don't know if it could be helpfull but i find a way to run it !!!!

    Ok so no way to run PN and MIK on W7 64 bits but after 2 weeks of head scratching.

    I decide to install a 32 bits XP virtual system running under my W7 64 bits.
    And ..... It work !!!!! ( using VMware ) after one update ( on 32 bits system ) .Net so maybe it's way for W7 64 systems users to find a way till next MIK & PN update to run softs and not waste money.

    Cheers.

  3. #23
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,405

    Default

    again ... MiK works fine on my win 7 64 bit. Have not tried PN as i stopped using it tho.
    Acer E5 i7 16GB 512SSD 2TBHD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ DUAL X1s ~ DN-X1600 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ ZED6FX ~ AT2020

    " Iím the Dude, so thatís what you call me. That or, uh His Dudeness, or uh Duder, or El Duderino, if youíre not into the whole brevity thing. "

  4. #24
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Can u please tell me how to do that?? Goin crazy over here...:eek:
    Thanx!

    (I know it prob. sounds stupid but what is PN?)

  5. #25
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,405

    Default

    PN is the sister program to Mixed In Key, Platinum Notes.

    I just works mate, no tweaks just installed and boom, works fine.
    Acer E5 i7 16GB 512SSD 2TBHD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ DUAL X1s ~ DN-X1600 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ ZED6FX ~ AT2020

    " Iím the Dude, so thatís what you call me. That or, uh His Dudeness, or uh Duder, or El Duderino, if youíre not into the whole brevity thing. "

  6. #26

    Default

    No issues here either (win 7 home 64)
    My Soundcloud: Bigheadmike

    Quote Originally Posted by photojojo View Post
    The whole DJ scene has been built on the backbones of people losing their warranty.
    Quote Originally Posted by Flash101uk View Post
    Mixing is a lot like farting. If you have to force it, its probably shit!

  7. #27
    Tech Guru Bunford's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Cardiff, Wales, UK
    Posts
    809

    Default

    I've been trying on Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit for weeks now and got nowhere! Got it to open up but refuses to detect the key, so in the commands it obviously disables some key function.

    MiK are being no help at all when I've emailed them either and still refusing a refund even though weeks later I still can't get it working! Even tried the 7 day distance selling law in the UK to get a refund but they wouldn't budge.
    Ableton 9.7.5, Native Instruments Komplete Ultimate 11, MOTU 828 Mk2, Nektar Impact LX61+, Ableton Push, Native Instruments Kore 2, and a random selection of soft synths and sample libraries.
    Windows 10 Pro 64 bit with Core i7 4960X Extreme Edition 12 core CPU, 64GB RAM, SanDisk Ultra Extreme SSDs and a GeForce GTX 970 G1 Gaming GPU.

  8. #28

  9. #29
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    You should probably contact our tech support: contact@mixedinkey.com

  10. #30

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •