serato ipod
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: serato ipod

  1. #1
    Banhammerized theory28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3,974

    Default serato ipod

    if serato partnered with apple and made an ipod, would you be able to sync it with itunes?

    well, that my way of saying i might not be back on here much for the next few days (again)
    Become a Fan, And View My Latest Mixes | DJTT Chatroom (FB)
    Quote Originally Posted by photojojo View Post
    If the pack of lions are in sync then they're not real lions so it doesn't count.

  2. #2

    Default

    lolwut
    Vestax Spin | Kontrol x1 | Traktor Pro | 13" Macbook 2.4 Ghz 4 GB RAM | Mac Pro w/ 2 Quad Core 2.8 Ghz 6GB RAM 1TB HDD | HDJ-1000

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by theory28 View Post
    if serato partnered with apple and made an ipod, would you be able to sync it with itunes?

    well, that my way of saying i might not be back on here much for the next few days (again)
    Cannot be serious
    /人◕‿‿◕人\
    --Its not the OS, It's the user--

  4. #4
    Banhammerized theory28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3,974

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Seabass123 View Post
    lolwut

    Quote Originally Posted by theory28 View Post
    if serato partnered with apple and made an ipod, would you be able to sync it with itunes?
    get it now? lol
    Become a Fan, And View My Latest Mixes | DJTT Chatroom (FB)
    Quote Originally Posted by photojojo View Post
    If the pack of lions are in sync then they're not real lions so it doesn't count.

  5. #5
    DJTT Moderator bloke Karlos Santos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Next to a canal in England.
    Posts
    9,028

    Default

    nope?

  6. #6
    Tech Guru Nesquigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Boston MA
    Posts
    1,324

    Default

    hes making a sync joke.

    when you plug your ipod in it syncs with your itunes library (if you have that enabled -- i pull music from 4 computers so i have mine disabled =>drag/drop tunes)

    if serato partnered with apple... theyd have sync. so you wouldnt have to beatmatch


    theory where you goin guy? ever hear of the mobile interwebs?
    Quote Originally Posted by Xonetacular View Post
    Ya I've heard one song. It's called Skrillex.
    13" Macbook - 256gb SSD, 750gb HDD, 8gb Ram ❘ DDJ-SX | HDJ-2000
    Kontrol Z1 | Midifighter 3D | Kontrol X1

  7. #7
    DJTT Tankard fullenglishpint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    St Albans, UK
    Posts
    7,101

    Default

    hm, sorry dude but... fail
    TSP 2 | Serato DJ | Live 8 | MBP (SSD + HDD) | AIAIA TMA-1 Fool's Gold Edition | 1200 Mk2s | MidiFighter | KRK RP5
    Xone: DB4 | Pioneer CDJ-2000 Nexus
    DJTT FAQ | Read my guide to AUDIO CABLES

  8. #8
    Tech Guru Nesquigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Boston MA
    Posts
    1,324

    Default

    oh no i agree with you. i was just explaininnn
    Quote Originally Posted by Xonetacular View Post
    Ya I've heard one song. It's called Skrillex.
    13" Macbook - 256gb SSD, 750gb HDD, 8gb Ram ❘ DDJ-SX | HDJ-2000
    Kontrol Z1 | Midifighter 3D | Kontrol X1

  9. #9
    DJTT Administrator del Ritmo padi_04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    6,523

    Default

    only if you have itch installed

  10. #10
    DJTT Moderator bloke Karlos Santos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Next to a canal in England.
    Posts
    9,028

    Default


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •