traktor 2
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: traktor 2

  1. #1
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    toronto, ontario, canada
    Posts
    43

    Default traktor 2

    just dl the demo, and within 10 minutes i got the evoucher for the upgrade.... being an s4 owner has its benefits....
    15" MacBook pro, traktor s4!!!!!!!

  2. #2
    Über Tech Guru Ed Paris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    l.e. city / germany
    Posts
    4,011

    Default

    Dude! Your some years on delay! I doubt your s4 will work traktor2
    I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her.
    FB/Ed Paris
    MC/Ed Paris
    FB/Wallach
    SC/Wallach

  3. #3
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    toronto, ontario, canada
    Posts
    43

    Default

    working right now....
    15" MacBook pro, traktor s4!!!!!!!

  4. #4
    Tech Mentor RobDeLarge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Los Angeles, US (swedish nationality)
    Posts
    235

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by earl panda View Post
    Dude! Your some years on delay! I doubt your s4 will work traktor2

    Why wouldn't it work?

  5. #5
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    Posts
    49

    Default

    ohh yeahh.. Traktor Scratch Pro 2, and my S4.. Got it all for free.. and it's working
    100%.. damnit i´m happy...!!!

    Guess i got the Scratch version, since i allready had the Traktor Scratch Pro, Traktor Pro and S4.. ye, bought them all over the last 2 and a half year..

    okioki back to the decks..!!

    :-D

  6. #6
    Über Tech Guru Ed Paris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    l.e. city / germany
    Posts
    4,011

    Default

    i see nobody got the joke

    this is traktor 2:

    I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her.
    FB/Ed Paris
    MC/Ed Paris
    FB/Wallach
    SC/Wallach

  7. #7
    Tech Mentor Dj just b's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    South Burbs of Chicago
    Posts
    200

    Default

    Oh i did lmao!!
    Maschine, Abelton live, Massive, Samson studio monitors, Ks4, New truss, revo 4, Chauvet minspots on the way,Traktor pro Thank goodness for just needing the sn#!!),2nd 13" macbook

    All fire lost:Signed Vci-100 arcade, akai lpd8,Truss and all lighting, 13" macbook, hercules rmx

  8. #8
    Über Tech Guru Ed Paris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    l.e. city / germany
    Posts
    4,011

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dj just b View Post
    Oh i did lmao!!
    at least you did
    I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her.
    FB/Ed Paris
    MC/Ed Paris
    FB/Wallach
    SC/Wallach

  9. #9
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    714

    Default

    Since we are all having problems getting it the recommended way....I am going to download the demo and then can i input the voucher somewhere in preferences?

    How did you activate it for the legit version?

    /edit

    Read through the whole email and see that I still need to get a valid serial code so this way won't work either
    Last edited by Rukks; 03-30-2011 at 03:54 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •