Traktor Scratch Pro /MacOS - Page 2
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14
  1. #11
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Helsinki
    Posts
    15

    Default

    can't believe it, need a copy on all these machines really

  2. #12
    DJTT Infectious Moderator photojojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Sherman, TX
    Posts
    13,939

    Default

    Most problems involved with Service Center are solved by deleting the app and installing it again. And technically the rules are two on one machine as long as you don;t run them at the same time. I think people have said they've done more installs, but I don't know for sure. Try uninstalling everything Traktor related on your computer and then downloading the demo from the website. It;s actually a full version of TSP and it's your serial number that unlocks everything.
    Last edited by photojojo; 04-12-2011 at 02:33 PM.
    Chris Jennings FHP

    Podcast - Soundcloud - Mixcloud - Beatport Charts - x

  3. #13
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Helsinki
    Posts
    15

    Default

    well, course NI have taken down the traktor pro demo install. how can i deactivate a computer registered to the software? can't find anything

  4. #14
    DJTT Infectious Moderator photojojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Sherman, TX
    Posts
    13,939

    Default

    That's weird. You have to run Service Center on that computer to get rid of the Traktor install. If you're having problems with Service Center uninstall it and install it again. You can get it here http://www.native-instruments.com/en...ct-activation/
    Chris Jennings FHP

    Podcast - Soundcloud - Mixcloud - Beatport Charts - x

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •