Tp 2.0.3
Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 89

Thread: Tp 2.0.3

  1. #1
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    119

    Default Tp 2.0.3

    Hi guys
    has anyone tried it ?

  2. #2
    Tech Guru VanGogo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    L.A. (lower Alabama)
    Posts
    1,918

    Default

    Not yet but as soon as I get home! Looks like some issues have been addressed.

    Anyone already with the update please tell me they fixed the hardware/software focus not saving!

  3. #3
    DJTT Infectious Moderator photojojo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Sherman, TX
    Posts
    13,939

    Default

    New and improved features:
    • Native sample deck control option for Kontrol X1
    • Slot loop size and pitch bend can now be mapped to encoders
    • General performance improvements


    Fixes:
    • FLAC issues fixed
    • Startup crashes related to WDM driver sample rate settings fixed
    • Reverb and Tape Delay issues fixed
    • M3U import issues fixed
    • CD "scroll zone" behavior fixed
    • Selected device is now recalled properly in Controller Manager
    • Stripe files are now deleted if a track is deleted from collection
    • Crashes with empty samples fixed
    • Various other minor fixes and improvements
    Chris Jennings FHP

    Podcast - Soundcloud - Mixcloud - Beatport Charts - x

  4. #4
    DJTT Administrator del Ritmo padi_04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    6,523

    Default

    edit: hmmm, when i log to the site it kicks me back to the homepage.
    edit2: nvm, now it's downloading.
    Last edited by padi_04; 06-30-2011 at 02:12 PM.

  5. #5
    Tech Mentor Paka Ono's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    The middle of nowhere
    Posts
    495

    Default

    w000!

    Can't wait to get home and check it out

  6. #6
    Tech Guru astromech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    West Yorkshire
    Posts
    1,745

    Default

    I still don't get any updates through Service Center. Has anyone found a solution? I tried deleting and reinstalling the application but didn't make a difference.
    A&H Xone:96 | Xone:K1 | 2 x 1210s | Traktor Pro 3 | Apple Macbook Pro (2015) 13" | Sennheiser HD7 DJ | Maschine Mikro Mk3
    read: http://djworx.com/author/dan-morse
    talk: http://facebook.com/bleeptechno
    listen: http://mixcloud.com/bleephudds

  7. #7
    Tech Mentor Michielygil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Dordrecht, The Netherlands
    Posts
    470

    Default

    I hope it has the good stuff from 2.0.2 and not the bad (X1 being funny, random crashes) that'll be good enough for me. Although the loop size to encoders totally makes sense, thought it was weird I could only assign it to a knob. Let's get mapping!
    2x A. Audio HTD 4.5 | Sony MDR 7506 | Xone:4D | Sony Vaio E i7 | 2x KRK 8 | Traktor Scratch Pro 2 | Launchpad | NI Maschine | NI Komplete 8 | Ableton Live 9

  8. #8
    Tech Guru SirReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    San Fran Bay Area
    Posts
    2,204

    Default

    I'd like to be able to display all four FX units plus the recorder and master panel again. LIKE YOU COULD IN TSP. Why change what ain't broke?
    "Walking the fine line between Stupidity and Genious" My Soundcloud ---- My Mixcloud
    MBP Retina 2015--TSP 2.10--2xDNSC5000--2xDNSC2900--2xDNSC2000--NI F1--Denon DN-X1700--HDJ2000--Stanton STR8-80--QSC K12's--Crown Amplifier--Urei Monitors

  9. #9
    DJTT Administrator del Ritmo padi_04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    6,523

    Default

    Missing waveform when hotcueing or jumping around the track bug is still there, just in case anybody was curious.

  10. #10
    Tech Guru kooper1980's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Perth, Western Australia
    Posts
    2,291

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by padi_04 View Post
    Missing waveform when hotcueing or jumping around the track bug is still there, just in case anybody was curious.
    Don't understand why this hasnt been fixed yet!! why put effort into allowing loop length be mapped to an encoder when fundamental problems with the wave display are still apparent!! Hmmmm.
    MacBook Pro, HD25's, Midi-Fighter Classic, Pioneer DDJ-RX , Rekordbox

Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •