Hey guys another Episode to our Radio show Consciousness.

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

[ame="http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4RNVFVB3"]MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service[/ame]

Tracklist is as follows:
Ashley WallBridge - Jynx (Original Mix)
3rd Planet - Freedom (Original Mix)
Mat Zo - Superman (Original Mix)
Beat Service - Outsider (Original Mix)
Alex Kenji, Starkillers, Nadia Ali - Pressure (Alesso Remix)
Tiesto, Hardwell - Zero 76 (Original Mix)
Tonic - Me (original Mix)
Steve Forte Rio, Lindsey Ray - Slumber (Original Mix)
Tim Berg - Bromance (Avicii's Arena Mix)
MarLo, Jano - The Island (Original Mix)
Armin Van Buuren - I Don't Own You (Andy Moor Remix)
Ferry Corsten - Beautiful

If you like what you hear please follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Mixcloud!