Zomo MC1000 + DDM4000

Default Zomo MC1000 + DDM4000

Hi to all! im a new dnb producer. I produce music since couple of months and before of this i've just played with some old Gemini cd400 mixing some dnb track (just for fun).

I wanna start to mix with Traktor and i need some hardware to do so.

After thought about vci-100+s-card or vms4 for 299€ on online store, i faced a new solution, more expensive, and i want to have some feedback from you:

Zomo MC1000 + DDM4000 (600€ total)

Now i have some noob question:

1. with ddm4000 do i need a soundcard for controllers that are without?
    (ddm4000+X1 works?)

2. There are obviously some cool alternatives as all-in-one in this price range, like the Reloop digital jockey 2 or some Vestax, maybe a denon second hand.
    BUT my question is: the quality of the mixer in this all-in-one is comparable to the quality of a ddm4000 mixer?

3. in the vms4 there is a 4channel analog mixer, but i want to know, which pros/cons there are with an analog device where the input source is obviously digital (traktor)? i mean, do i have some benefit?

4. vms4 bundled w/virtualDJ is a good controller, but i seen lot of mac user struggled a lot re-mapping the controller for traktor. Is now easier after the vms4-traktor edition release? Or is still so painfull run vms4 on traktor (4decks mode)

Now why i think this set is a good starting point for me:

a. I can upgrade - differently from a all-in-one i can change the mixer or the controller if im not satisfied with. I can plug other devices, i can use this hardware in a lot more ways - and if i wanna play in some friends home, little bars, or gigs in the future i can just bring the Zomo MC1000.

b. I guess but not sure that a dedicated mixer is usually better than all-in-one mixers.

c. i dont need any soundcard, and i have 4 decks controls with the ZOmo MC-1000.