I feel like this is a stupid traktor question..
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 28
  1. #1
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    163

    Default I feel like this is a stupid traktor question..

    So i just bought a torq audio connectiv that I plan on using for traktor. The output sections works fine but i have yet to try it with timecode cds/vinyl. Will it work with that? I has two input sections as well so everything connects, im just wondering if traktor will read it? I have traktor scratch pro 2

  2. #2
    Tech Mentor Paka Ono's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    The middle of nowhere
    Posts
    495

    Default

    Negative ghostrider pattern is full.

    You have to have an Audio 4/6/8/10 interface to use timecode with Traktor.

  3. #3
    Tech Guru lethal_pizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Maida Vegas, London
    Posts
    2,816

    Default

    Traktor Scratch Pro comes with a soundcard - I guess you must've thrown it out with the packaging
    DJTT Nu Disco Mix Train Vol 1
    beats and balearic bobs in north-west london
    iTunes podcast
    soundcloud

  4. #4
    Tech Mentor killerfanatics's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Inglewood, Ca.
    Posts
    171

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lethal_pizzle View Post
    ...I guess you must've thrown it out with the packaging

  5. #5
    Tech Guru Nesquigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Boston MA
    Posts
    1,324

    Default

    lolz ^^^ busted
    Quote Originally Posted by Xonetacular View Post
    Ya I've heard one song. It's called Skrillex.
    13" Macbook - 256gb SSD, 750gb HDD, 8gb Ram ❘ DDJ-SX | HDJ-2000
    Kontrol Z1 | Midifighter 3D | Kontrol X1

  6. #6
    Tech Guru DigitalDevil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Posts
    799

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lethal_pizzle View Post
    Traktor Scratch Pro comes with a soundcard - I guess you must've thrown it out with the packaging

  7. #7
    Tech Mentor Topps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Canada
    Posts
    257

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by killerfanatics View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by djnesquigs View Post
    lolz ^^^ busted
    HA

  8. #8
    DJTT Tankard fullenglishpint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    St Albans, UK
    Posts
    7,101

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DjSweekUh View Post
    I feel like this is a stupid traktor question..
    Schoolboy error...
    TSP 2 | Serato DJ | Live 8 | MBP (SSD + HDD) | AIAIA TMA-1 Fool's Gold Edition | 1200 Mk2s | MidiFighter | KRK RP5
    Xone: DB4 | Pioneer CDJ-2000 Nexus
    DJTT FAQ | Read my guide to AUDIO CABLES

  9. #9
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Cincinnati, USA
    Posts
    782

    Default

    I feel like this is a stupid traktor question..
    What gave you that idea?

  10. #10
    DJTT Moderator bloke Karlos Santos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Next to a canal in England.
    Posts
    9,028

    Default


Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •