Needing a logo, Ep, Album designed?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tech Convert

Default Needing a logo, Ep, Album designed?

Is anyone out there needing any design work done?

I am currently studying Visual communication (Graphic Design) and I'm looking for some odd briefs to fill up my portfolio!

I don't mind doing the following for free;

Logos
    Ep/album covers
    Flyers
    Business cards

I'm not looking for any profit out of this just something to keep me busy and
    to potentially go in my portfolio..

So if you're needing anything done and wanting to save some money just p'm me!
    Macbook Pro 17" Traktor Pro (Noob) Graphic Design (Adobe Master Collection)

apc40 | ableton | ath-sj33
    deviantART | SoundCloud | facebook
    SKRILLEX IS THE BEST TECHNO DJ EVER!!! (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

Generally DJ's and audio folk around these parts take extremely kindly to working with graphics artists and designers for pr stuff.

However, it might help to show up with some kind of show reel, portfolio, or at least a snippet of what you can do.

Seeing a guy advertising himself, without any reference, hardly leads one to think "Oh wow, this guy does graphical work, he's new, and I have absolutely no idea if he's good or not! I HAVE to hire this guy!"
    Coming from a more graphical than musical background myself, take my word that your customers will come a lot more easily if you have something to show off.
    Fixing stuff that isn't broken.

Tech Convert

Good point, as soon as I get my Behance profile sorted out with new work I will post a link!

Although, say I have just started studying "which I haven't" but lets say I have and I want to get some extra work outside of college.. is this a case of "I want to see experience but wait you can't get experience without work and I can't get work without experience!"
    \

Tech Convert

Thanks Onimode for the heads up!

I've been wanting some art done for a vinyl sticker... If I ever have a nice idea I'll give you a shout :P