Behringer DDM-4000
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Heddofone Audiotronic

Default Behringer DDM-4000

Hello folks,

I'd like to know what you all think about the DDM-4000 mixer (i like the fact that i could use it with traktor)

I'm thinking about buying one to add to my vci-100 but i'm not sure whether it's a good idea...I read a lot of bad things about behringer in general but since i'm new to the digital djing world i'd like to have your advice.

http://www.behringer.com/DDM4000/index.cfm?lang=ENG

I am actually buying it. It seems like a really go mixer for the price. I read some reviews some people don't like but i do

Retired DJTT Moderator DvlsAdvct's Avatar

Why would you need it to add to your VCI? Do you want to mix externally? Are you going to get into more complicated MIDI parameters and use your crossfader on the VCI-100 for an effect?
    It's the FAQ. Read it.

My Mixes, Mashups and Rants

Divided we stand
    United we fall

Heddofone Audiotronic

Well yes, that's where i'm heading to (mixing externally and use the vci for other effects)....I still need a lot of practice though

<= also ordered one but is still waiting for it :/ Once I get some time to play with it, I'll post more. Yes, I've heard also bad things about Behringer but that's why you can send stuff back (here..)