Need song help for college party.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tech Student

Default Need song help for college party.

I'm djing a party this upcoming weekend before finals. I just upgraded my computer because my other one was broken by a friend by accident, hardrive was destroyed.

Edit: I really just need help with some popular rap music. I've been djing for three years now, its not that I don't have the songs, I'm just more into house and dub.

Any song you think would be good to play I would really appreciate the help.

Thanks in advance.
    Last edited by Gumby; 12-05-2011 at 01:16 PM.

Are you also suffering from amnesia?
    DJTT Nu Disco Mix Train Vol 1
    beats and balearic bobs in north-west london
    iTunes podcast
    soundcloud

Tech Convert

^^ omg people are getting so rude on this forum. when i started reading this forum a year ago, before i even made an account, people genuinely tried to help people. instead we get people like you who just post a pointless snide comment. this kid is clearly a college/hs dj who just wants some help on song selection cuz he lost his music collection. you try building a playlist of music for a probably 4 hr college party if your itunes and beatport libraries disappeared. help him out or move on. its sad how different this forum has become recently.

here you go dude, college kids will eat this up:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-0O4Y3xVPc

Tech Student

Thanks man. yeah I had my library full from about 4 years ago. Lost all of it i had like 8000 songs. I am back up to 120ish since i just got my new labtop. Thanks for the song,