Traktor Kontrol S2 DJTT Deal??
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    227

    Default Traktor Kontrol S2 DJTT Deal??

    Looking around for some deals on S2's. Finally looked in DJTT, they currently have a sale for the S2.

    For $599 you get
    -PowerTools
    -Chroma Caps
    -Tech Tools Custom Mapping
    -RCA to RCA

    Is this really a good deal??
    How practical is the bundle compared to a regular $499 S2??

  2. #2
    Tech Guru synthet1c's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    1,597

    Default

    why not just go and look at the prices in the store? get a calculator if you need one and work out the difference...
    Why did the elephant get lost... Cause the Jungle is MASSIVE!

  3. #3
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    227

    Default

    I also asked Is it practical?? I know how to do simple math thank you troll.

  4. #4
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Cincinnati, OH
    Posts
    72

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Swift View Post
    I also asked Is it practical?? I know how to do simple math thank you troll.
    I don't think you know what troll means, let alone how to conduct yourself when dealing with other human beings.

  5. #5
    Tech Mentor jimbrowski00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Ptown
    Posts
    262

    Default

    check out proaudiostar.com they have the s2 with tma1's for 6 hundred... I would have jumped all over that if i didnt just buy those two things from other places for more money lol

  6. #6
    Tech Guru synthet1c's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    1,597

    Default

    I only said it because the answer will be obvious if you work it out, probably no one will say honestly if it's a good deal or not as this is the DJTT forum and you are buying from the DJTT store..

    it's practicle if you want the extra stuff sure, you will get it all at the same time, do you even need the extra stuff to use it, not really... well accept for the mapping...

    use you head champ, it's what it's there for...
    Last edited by synthet1c; 12-15-2011 at 11:16 PM.
    Why did the elephant get lost... Cause the Jungle is MASSIVE!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •