Please kindly check out my latest mixed set and let me know what you guys think..

Andre Dunant Mixed Session 03.30.12

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

download link:

Track list:

1. Javier Algarra - Solomun (Original Mix)
2. DJ Le Roi - I Get Deep feat. Roland Clark (2011 Edit)
3. Laura Jones - Love In Me (Maceo Plex Remix)
4. Julio Bashmore - Battle For Middle You (Original Mix)
5. Marc Miroir - Gateer (Original Mix)
6. Funk D Void - Lucky Strike (Sian Remix)
7. Plastikman - Glob (Hobo Acid Mix)
8. Soul Central - Strings Of Life (Supernova Main Mix)
9. Robert Babicz - Beautiful (Wehbba Remix)
10. Dosem - Tales of Tomorrow (Original Mix)
11. Omar S - Heres Your Trance Now Dance


Thank you guys

Andre Dunant