The traktor kontrol system(s2/4 ,x1.1/2 f1's)
    Tech Convert

Default The traktor kontrol system(s2/4 ,x1.1/2 f1's)

I currently have an s2 and im going to buy a case soon and i would like it to fit two f1's ,i started looking into the x1 to make sure i wouldnt wanna throw it in one day and not have a big enough case.
    So i would like to know your thoughts on using a s2 with two f1's and a x1 or not.
    I would also like to know your general thoughts on the x1 and the full traktor system.
    Thanks for your time.

Tech Convert

bump

Tech Mentor

Did you really bump your thread after only 10 minutes?

I use an S4 and an X1 at most gigs. The X1 is nice to have to control the extra effects, samples, and decks.

Tech Wizard

Sorry i am a beginner and do not know what do you mean on when you say f1's and x1 but im pretty sure every product has its dimensions so you can measure will it fit (Ex. here http://www.numark.com/product/4trak click on specs tab, i cannot link it to you since it is javascript)

Tech Convert

Ah sorryXD the last forums i frequented you had to do that for a thread to get any responses or catch on
    Do you have your x1 mapped to decks 3-4

Tech Student

Default Case for S2 and two F1's

Quote Originally Posted by tlibraro View Post
    I currently have an s2 and im going to buy a case soon and i would like it to fit two f1's ,i started looking into the x1 to make sure i wouldnt wanna throw it in one day and not have a big enough case.
    So i would like to know your thoughts on using a s2 with two f1's and a x1 or not.
    I would also like to know your general thoughts on the x1 and the full traktor system.
    Thanks for your time.