Blaze DJ Software
Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 70
  1. #1
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    23

    Default Blaze DJ Software

    Hello everyone,

    I want to introduce you to my new DJ Software called Blaze
    I started this project because there is no well working free DJ software available atm.
    So give it a try and please give me a feadback > www.independentSounds.de



  2. #2
    Tech Guru Dustin V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Deep down South
    Posts
    1,175

    Default

    Spammage....
    2013 MBPr 13" | X1 mk2 | TSP 2 | A6 | DJM 900 nexus | HD 25 UBER Aluminum's | Technics sl1210 mk2's | Logic Pro 9

  3. #3
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    23

    Default

    no spam!

  4. #4
    Tech Guru PeteWoods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Northern Ireland
    Posts
    569

    Default

    has it timecode control?

  5. #5
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    23

    Default

    actually it has, but I disabled the feature because it's still a bit buggy

  6. #6
    Über Tech Guru Ed Paris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    l.e. city / germany
    Posts
    4,011

    Default

    this one made me chuckle gonna give it try though

    Bildschirmfoto 2012-07-08 um 16.17.51.png

    edit: not going to try it since its windows only :/
    Last edited by Ed Paris; 07-08-2012 at 09:23 AM.
    I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her.
    FB/Ed Paris
    MC/Ed Paris
    FB/Wallach
    SC/Wallach

  7. #7
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Great initiative!

    Just gave it a spin, and am impressed.
    Mixing is going quickly.

    Just some quick suggestions and notifications:

    - noticed the cpu usage is very jumpy also when idle (using a dual core G840)
    - realy need midi and timecode support, but I think that will be a future update.

    Would like to know the minimum system specs of the software.

    All in all a good first experience.

  8. #8
    Tech Mentor Glen's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Jersey Shore
    Posts
    296

    Default

    you should enable video
    Check out my...
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/glenboarder99
    http://soundcloud.com/glenboarder99
    Quote Originally Posted by sarasin View Post
    Then you are golden....like Ean Golden.

  9. #9

    Default

    I tried it and it crashed twice while I was browsing my folders. Never even got to load a song. I am running Windows 7 Ultimate 32 BIT. Should I uninstall the ASIO4ALL ?

  10. #10

    Default

    Make it available for Mac!
    Quote Originally Posted by teambama View Post
    Check out what paris hilton is doing. You can learn a few things from her. She just started out as well....

Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •