We all need a good logo. Dont we?
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Tech Convert

Default We all need a good logo. Dont we?

Hey,

I've recently joined the forums although i have been browsing them for the past while reading different threads and viewing the videos on YouTube, so i'll take the beginning section of this thread to introduce myself. My name is Rami Kevin Kaldas, i am a 15 year old DJ/Producer from Richmond Hill, Ontario and i have been DJing since I was maybe 11 years old, granted at that age it was mostly fooling around on virtual DJ making noises . Now i'm looking more towards establishing myself and i have slowly been doing that and i see myself hopefully hitting some clubs soon in my local city (all ages events are very popular in Toronto).

I apologize now if this is not the right section to be posting in but i am looking for someone to make me a logo, i will be willing to pay. My DJ name is Solsk3n, From the Swedish word "solsken" meaning sunshine lmfao. If anyone here has any sort of expertise in media arts i would be greatly appreciative if they could email me at solsk3n@gmail.com or inbox me here on this website.

Cheers,
    Solsk3n

Nope, a logo is pretty much the least important thing for a DJing career.
    13,3" MacBookPro (Mid 2012) # 2x Technics 1210 # NI Audio 8 DJ # Ecler Nuo 2.0 # NI Traktor Kontrol X1 # Sennheiser HD-25
    http://soundcloud.com/vincent-lebaron/

Tech Convert

I guess or points of view differ, i understand obviously there's more important aspects of a DJ career but considering i am already creating music and hosting/appearing at events i feel that a good logo can help my name become more of a bolder statement in the music scene here and show an element of professionalism.

Quote Originally Posted by 3heads View Post