Anyone tested the DJM 900/T1 with Mountain Lion
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    1,548

    Default Anyone tested the DJM 900/T1 with Mountain Lion

    I'd like to the upgrade but i'm hesitant after the last time I updated to a new OS. Lion wasn't supported for a few months after it's release, it was brutal. Just wondering if anyone here has tested it.

  2. #2
    Tech Guru DJ SB's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    773

    Default

    900 works

  3. #3
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    1,548

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DJ SB View Post
    900 works
    How much testing have you done?

  4. #4
    Tech Guru DJ SB's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    773

    Default

    I used it one night at one club with two 1200s. 2.5.1 and mountain lion.

  5. #5
    Tech Guru guiltyblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    1,282

    Default

    yeah I have a 900 with Mountain lion using a 2.5.1 and all works perfectly fine.

  6. #6
    Tech Student
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Using the T1 as we speak with mountain lion. Honestly Traktor 2.5 is running more smooth.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •