Lastfm accounts

Thread: Lastfm accounts

Default Lastfm accounts

Hi all, I was wondering if some folks could share their lastfm profiles with me. I'm new to this scene and I would like to discover some music. It may be beneficial to others as well, it never hurts to expand your horizons.

thanks,
    nate

Woops.. i meant to put this in the general section... Sorry mods :/
    Last edited by pumpkin2themax; 07-16-2009 at 05:55 PM.

They are use to it. lol Mine is
    http://www.last.fm/music/Sybling+Q
    SyblingQ - Electro House for dark alleys.

I'm signing us up now
    Acer E5 i7 16GB 512SSD 2TBHD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ DUAL X1s ~ DN-X1600 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ ZED6FX ~ AT2020

" I’m the Dude, so that’s what you call me. That or, uh His Dudeness, or uh Duder, or El Duderino, if you’re not into the whole brevity thing. "

Ive got one but not sure what the details are ... i'll dig them out and post back
    M I S T E R M O L E Y M O L E
    part of the digital revolution

i love the "scrobbling" thing! gonna upload some schtuff when my BB kicks back in
    Acer E5 i7 16GB 512SSD 2TBHD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ DUAL X1s ~ DN-X1600 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ ZED6FX ~ AT2020

" I’m the Dude, so that’s what you call me. That or, uh His Dudeness, or uh Duder, or El Duderino, if you’re not into the whole brevity thing. "

Found them .... http://www.last.fm/user/MisterMoleyMole

Was thinking i never use it so its probably not much good but totally forgot its actually linked to my squeezebox so it grabs what i'm listening to on that.
    M I S T E R M O L E Y M O L E
    part of the digital revolution

I think its quite wicked actually. lol another site i gotta waste bandwidth on!

www.last.fm/user/Cyrgon_

It's a really useful site, has led me to some new discoveries in music. :P