Hello all,

Latest mixed set is now live! As per usual a nice combination of trance, electro and house.


1. Evil Inside by EDU (Original Mix)
2. Inspire by Misja Helsloot ft. Fisher (Aerofoil Mix)
3. Last Reflection by Aleksey Yakovlev (Original Mix)
4. Balls by We Are Nuts! (Original Mix)
5. Lithium by Tangle & Mateusz (Original Mix)
6. Check This Out (Original Mix)
7. Shining by Stefan Vilijoen & Johan De Kock Ft. Merldy B (Instrumental Mix)
8. Sing Me Back To Life by Markus Schulz ft. Aruna
9. Ambrosia by Mike Danis and Johnny Yono (Original Mix)
10. For The Most Part by Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson (Marcus Schossow Remix)
11. Oasis by Tangle & Mateusz (Original Mix)
12. Sinai by Ilan Bluestone (Original Mix)
13. Endless Forever by Airscape (Three Drives Remix)
14. Alive by Ei8ht, Devin (Odd Job Remix)
15. Legardia by Distoquadro (Original Mix)
16. It Moves On by Sebastian Weikum (Roddy Reynaert Remix)
17. Dew Point by Answer 42 (Martin Roth's Evening Dew Remix)
18. Wayfarer by Audien (Original Mix)
19. Vital Signs ft. Chris Jones by Chris Jones, Roy Malkian (Original Mix)
20. Nothing Left Between Us by John Askew Ft. Senadee (Duderstadt Extended Progressive Vocal Remix)
21. Snack by Andreas Lauber (Original Mix)
22. Night In Motion by Marmelade (Original Mix)

Please listen, comment & follow!