Click here to see it on Mixcloud

1.Arnej - Tomorrow Never Comes (Intro Mix)
2.Skytech - Out Of Nowhere (Original Mix)
3.The Killers - Mr. Brightside (Marco V Treatment)
4.DNS Project - Gauntlet (Original Mix)
5.Khomha - Days Gone Bye (Original Mix)
6.Cosmic Gate & J Something - Over The Rainbow (W&W Remix)
7.Paul Van Dyk Feat. Sue McLaren - We Come Together (Arty Remix)
8.Susana & Beat Service - Different Worlds (Original Mix)
9.Tritonal - Ziziki (Estiva Remix)
10.Aruna - Save The Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
11.Shogun - Skyfire (Original Mix)
12.Signum - The Timelord (Mark Sixma Remix)
13.Emma Hewitt - Crucify (MaRLo Remix)
14.Tom?s Heredia - The Journey (Original Mix)
15.Sied Van Riel - Mentalism (Original Mix)
16.Tenishia - Point of No Return (Extended Mix)
17.Andrew Rayel - Coriolis (Original Mix)
18.Tommygoff - Photon (Extended Mix)
19.Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton - Black Is Back (Classic Vocal Mix)
20.Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Original Vocal Mix)