DB4 ( time code certification)
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default DB4 ( time code certification)

    Need help set up my DB4 and trakor scratch pro,,I know is easy to do on win dons,,but any body can help me do on a mac??

    than you

  2. #2
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Boston/Worcester
    Posts
    1,067

    Default


  3. #3
    Tech Mentor Frank112916's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Boston, MA
    Posts
    395

    Default

    The db4 is not scratch certified.

  4. #4
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    South Dakota, US
    Posts
    55

    Default

    Just pick up an Traktor A10 and plug it right into your DB4, works fine.

  5. #5
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,405

    Default

    yep
    /closed
    Acer E5 i7 16GB 512SSD 2TBHD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ DUAL X1s ~ DN-X1600 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ ZED6FX ~ AT2020

    " Iím the Dude, so thatís what you call me. That or, uh His Dudeness, or uh Duder, or El Duderino, if youíre not into the whole brevity thing. "

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •