Traktor 2.6.3 update
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Tech Guru paulmac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Warrington U.K
    Posts
    928

    Default Traktor 2.6.3 update

    Who's updated on their Mac? is it ok?
    MacBook Pro 17" | 1 x Kontrol S4 | 2 x Technics 1210mk2 | Ortofon Elektro's | TSP | Facebook Soundcloud Mixcloud

  2. #2
    Tech Guru SirReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    San Fran Bay Area
    Posts
    2,204

    Default

    I'm using 2.6.3 and the only thing I've found that's geeked for me is about half of my tracks say they're missing their stripe. All the BPM and markers are there when I load it onto a deck, it just has to scan for the stripe again for some reason.
    "Walking the fine line between Stupidity and Genious" My Soundcloud ---- My Mixcloud
    MBP Retina 2015--TSP 2.10--2xDNSC5000--2xDNSC2900--2xDNSC2000--NI F1--Denon DN-X1700--HDJ2000--Stanton STR8-80--QSC K12's--Crown Amplifier--Urei Monitors

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1

    Default TSI File Needed.

    Im Using Macbook Pro i7 + Traktor Kontrol X1 + Traktor Kontrol F1 + DJM 900 NEXUS + Traktor 2.6.3

    Can any one Help me with the TSI file, Cant find it.. thnx

  4. #4
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    York, UK
    Posts
    3,428

    Default

    You don't need a TSI file.
    VCM100 / X1 / DJM250 / DJM900 / CDJ2000s / Maschine / Audio2+4 / 2i4 / HS8s / TSP 2.6.8
    Macbook Air i7-3667U+8GB 10.9 / Win7x64 i5-3570k+24GB


  5. #5
    Tech Guru sarasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Cape Town
    Posts
    5,082

    Default

    ^^ LOL

    You mean the update file?

    That would be an EXE file if on Windows or a DMG on a Mac.
    APC80:STR8-100's+Ortofon Concorde Scratch\Electro:ButterRugz:TSP2-NI Audio4DJ:Xone22+Innofader:MacBook Pro 15"
    www.soundcloud.com/djsarasin
    www.youtube.com/adriansarasin

  6. #6
    DJTT Moderator bloke Karlos Santos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Next to a canal in England.
    Posts
    9,028

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Eldrin fernandes View Post
    Im Using Macbook Pro i7 + Traktor Kontrol X1 + Traktor Kontrol F1 + DJM 900 NEXUS + Traktor 2.6.3

    Can any one Help me with the TSI file, Cant find it.. thnx
    Whatever it is you are looking for will be either in your Personal Download Manager on the NI Support page (login required) OR in your Service Centre on your machine.

    It is not available here. This is DJTechTools not Native Instruments.

    Hope that helps.

  7. #7
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Hi! Can anybody help me? I bought a traktor x1 mk2 and I can't find the tractor 6.2.3 for mac anywhere!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •