Recommend Some Techno/Tech-House Labels For A Recent Convert
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Recommend Some Techno/Tech-House Labels For A Recent Convert

Hi guys, so we are doing a big halloween party this month and i'm doing techno stuff for a change, as we have 3 Psytrance, 2 Proggy and maybe some DnB guys playing with us also, and i seem to be the most diverse in the crew as far as stylee goes. (Short Straw )
    I've been listening to electronica for over 16 years but to be honest i'm a bit behind the 8 ball as far as techno goes these days. Whats good, Whats Shite? I know with electro its 99.9% shite but thats another story. Really digging on the Tech-House & Minimal side of things at the moment. Seeing vids of Richie, Marco, my hero Carl etc has definitely piqued my interest in this stuff. I have some stuff off the Minus label and some others, and have about 250 odd tracks now. Mainly the grittier, percussive type tracks i'm after.
    Any of you Tech experts point me toward some good labels/producers etc? I feel like a bull in a china shop with this stuff lol.
    Regards and Blessings, j
    Acer E5 i7 16GB 512SSD 2TBHD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ DUAL X1s ~ DN-X1600 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ ZED6FX ~ AT2020

" I’m the Dude, so that’s what you call me. That or, uh His Dudeness, or uh Duder, or El Duderino, if you’re not into the whole brevity thing. "

Teggno Records << self plug
    Minus
    Cocoon
    303Lovers
    Frequenza
    minibus
    Hotfingers
    Mad Hatter
    Tronic
    drumcode
    8 sided dice