It's getting pretty cold in the place where I'm living now, and it's quite rare to see sunshine here in the winter. Therefore in this week Deep Into Souls brings you a set that makes you feel like having a walk under the sunshine, enjoying the beauty of life with no hurry. Enjoy!!

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

1. Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - In Spite Of Everything (Original Mix)
2. Miroslav Vrlik - We Don't Change (Original Mix)
3. Ula - Aquaman (Original Mix)
4. Franco Landriel - Someone Special (Original Mix)
5. Karl Forde & Jackie Faraoui - Alive (DJJireh Remix)
6. Alan Morris - Nothing Left (Original Mix)
7. Matyash - Deliverance (Original Mix)
8. Tenishia & Susana - Never Let You Down (Original Mix)
9. Armin Van Buuren vs. Rank 1 feat. Kush - This World Is Watching Me (Original Mix)
10. Costa - Prediction (Original Mix)
11. Almar - No Sleep (Original Mix)
12. ReDub feat. Ai Takekawa - Better Days (Adam Sobiech Remix)
13. TRYGO - Atheon (Original Mix)
14. DT8 Project - Forever In A Day (Koishii & Hush Vs. Ric Scott Remix)
15. All Sandu - Wings (Michael Milov Remix)
16. Driftmoon - Effervescence (Dan Stone Remix)
17. BluSkay - Until I Find You (Original Mix)
18. Feel & Aelyn - If You Feel Love (Feel Up Mix)