[Tech House] Industrial Lab Sessions 008 by DJ Tim Bates
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Default Industrial Lab Sessions 008 by DJ Tim Bates

    Enjoy the 9th edition of #ILS, and as always enjoy nonstop energetic #house tracks from the best sources!

    Let me know what you think !

    Tim Bates - Industrial Lab Sessions 008 (Resurrection)

    Tracklist of this livemix:
    1 Fatboy Slim Star 69 (Troy Dark Remix)
    2 Franky Rizardo Troubleman (Original Mix)
    3 Luca Debonaire, Damon Grey (aka Lucas Reyes) Everybody Get Down (Original Mix)
    4 Back 2 Da Old Skool (Original Original No Build Up Mix) Man Without A Clue
    5 Pierre Deutschmann & Dubspeeka Emphasis (Dubspeeka Remix)
    6 Stuart Ojelay When I Think Of You (Original Mix)
    7 S.Chu, Daîne Breakdown (Man Without A Clue Remix)
    8 Sundown Exp ft Rasham Powel Never Giving Up (Hoxton Whores Remix)
    9 Tomcraft, Max Martin Loneliness (Deep Mix)
    10 Damier Soul, Colin Huntsberry Non Stop! (Original Mix) [Future Groove]
    11 DJ Ortzy Neptune (DJ Ortzy Remix)
    12 Feder feat Lyse Goodbye (DJ Pitchugin Remix)
    13 Green Velvet Bigger Than Prince (Coyu Remix)
    14 Jay Frog, Florian Arndt People (Original Mix)
    15 Jordan Evane What da Fuck
    16 Luciano Pardini Jacking That House (Vocal Mix)
    Last edited by Timmio; 12-21-2014 at 04:16 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts