Many DJs has done an End of Year Set or/and a New Year Set, and as everyone knows, because a new year has just come. I didn't do any of them, but Deep Into Souls this week is going to tell a story about the change of a year. There are, for most of people, tears and laughs, happiness and grief, good and bad things in the last year, but this is the fresh new year now and I hope this set would let you full charged to embrace this wonder new year!! Featuring songs from Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila with Stoneface & Terminal, Paul Oakenfold, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many more. Enjoy!!

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

1. DJ Wad - Sun In Sand (NavdiN2M Remix)
2. Hamza Khammessi - Back From Tomorrow (Andre Berger Remix)
3. Aly & Fila with Stoneface & Terminal - Universelab (Extended Mix)
4. Lunar Pole - Rendition (Original Mix)
5. Akira Kayosa & Carly Kling - Ransom (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
6. Dreamy - Triggered (Original Mix)
7. Tycoos feat. Igor Surazakov - Back To The Past (Emotional Mix)
8. Phablo MB - Nothing Is Forever (Original Mix)
9. Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah feat Chris Jones - Going Wrong (Alex M.O.R.P.H & Woody van Eyden Remix)
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Liverpool (Standerwick Remix)
11. Mac & Monday - Yoruba (Original Mix)
12. Sunset Heat vs Joe Cormack - Nobody But Her (UDM Remix)
13. Joseph Fischer - Nocturne (Original Mix)
14. Armin van Buuren - Blue Fear (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
15. Cold Blue - The Wolf (Pedro Del Mar & Spark7 Remix)
16. OneBeat - Beautiful World (Original Mix)
17. Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix)
18. Ari Kyle & Audioscape Feat. Amaris - Set Me Free (Original Mix)