Well it quite a bit of time has passed since I released Volume 3 of my Soulful Melodies series. Four years to be exact! I always intended to release a volume 4 but somehow other concepts for mixes seemed to catch my interest over the years. Now with a bit inspiration I decided to finally produced and release volume 4 of my R&B meets Hip Hop blends mix series.

This is not the final volume within the series, at some point I do plan on releasing four other volumes in future. There will be Volume 5 some time later this year but the other volumes may have wait until next year.

The Dynamic Hamza 21
Soulful Melodies
Volume 4
(2015) |62 MB|

En Vogue - Whatever (Blend)
Usher - U Remind Me (Blend)
Ashanti - Rock Wit U (Awww Baby) (Blend)
Tevin Campbell - Goodbye (Blend)
After 7 - Night Like This (Blend)
SOS Band - Even When You Sleep (Blend)
Zhane - Vibe (Blend)
Lloyd - You (Blend)
El Debarge ft. Faith Evans - Lay With You (Blend)
Aaliyah - I'm So Into You (Blend)

Download Here - Mega

Mixcloud | Audio Mack | Mixcrate | House-Mixe | Play FM