This episode includes tracks from RAM, Solarstone & Marcella Woods, Solis & Sean Truby, DRYM & Jennifer Rene, Stargazers & Fridolijn, Andy Elliass with classic tune Never Looking Back remixed by Neo Kekkonen from Dirkie Coetzee feat. Emma Lock. Enjoy!!

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

Zack Mia - Silver Spirit (Extended Mix)
Beatsole - Back To The Future (Original Mix)
Alex Wright - Greased Lightning (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
Mark Jous & Eufonica - Fly With Me (Original Mix)
Opt-In - Don't You Know (Liam Wilson Remix)
Peter Berry & Paul Docker - No Regrets (Original Mix)
Danny Zero - Moondancer (Original Mix)
NoMosk & Ansia Orchestra - Adventure (UDM Remix)
First Sight vs. Emanuele Congeddu & Julia Lav - Alvorada (Extended Mix)
Solarstone & Marcella Woods - Falling (Peter Steele Mantra Mix)
Stargazers & Fridolijn - Soul From Harm (Original Mix)
Andy Elliass - The San River (Original Mix)
RAM - Elijah (Dimension Remix)
Dirkie Coetzee feat. Emma Lock - Never Looking Back (Neo Kekkonen Remix)
Nemke - Orpheus (Original Mix)
Solis & Sean Truby - Nostalgia
DRYM & Jennifer Rene - Smile (Extended Mix)
Farhad Mahdavi - The Everything (Original Mix