Traktor 10.2.3 available
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    Tech Guru Yul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Aix-en-Provence, France
    Posts
    1,174

    Default Traktor 10.2.3 available

    Check your service center
    Latest mix

    There’s also an almost hermetic community that exists in many areas of dance music, where serious hobbyists feed off each other’s expertise but barely connect to the industry – despite many of those involved actually working in it.

  2. #2
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    802

    Default

    Traktor 2.10.3 Actually.

  3. #3
    DJTT Moderator Dude Jester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    12,370

    Default

    go get it, been testing over here the last couple weeks
    Acer E5 i7 2TB 16GB ~ 512GB SSD ~ WIN 10 ~ TSP 2.11 ~ AUDIO 6 ~ X1 ~ DN-X1600 ~ X1 ~ SPECTRA ~ TWISTER ~ ATH-PRO500 MK2 ~ AT2020 MIC

    "This aggression will not stand, man."

  4. #4
    Tech Mentor ragverp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    281

    Default

    its stable in my case and some exciting news about maschine also comming up ..
    Allen & Heath DB4, Xone K2, 2x Native instrument D2
    Soundcloud
    Mixcloud

  5. #5
    DJTT Mapping Ninja Moderator Stewe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    MIDI
    Posts
    7,356

    Default

    I've been using public beta for over a month and Traktor crashed 8 times during that course... Let's see if this release is any different ...

    Edit:

    And same.
    Last edited by Stewe; 08-12-2016 at 01:26 PM.

  6. #6
    Tech Guru Yul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Aix-en-Provence, France
    Posts
    1,174

    Default

    I'm so f-----g frustrated by Trakor's updates it drives me crazy pissed.
    Latest mix

    There’s also an almost hermetic community that exists in many areas of dance music, where serious hobbyists feed off each other’s expertise but barely connect to the industry – despite many of those involved actually working in it.

  7. #7
    Tech Wizard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    58

    Default

    Interested in hearing the "exciting news about Maschine". Would love to see some seamless integration there...

  8. #8
    Tech Mentor overcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Portland, OR
    Posts
    327

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ragverp View Post
    its stable in my case and some exciting news about maschine also comming up ..
    This has been given ye olde screenshot on the main blog so like no pressure on being wrong or anything dude

  9. #9
    Tech Guru SlayForMoney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    AUX input routing now configurable on TRAKTOR KONTROL S5 and Z2
    Can someone elaborate on this?
    Denon X600 - 2x Denon SC-2000 - AKG K181DJ - NI Audio 2

  10. #10
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Derby, UK
    Posts
    287

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SlayForMoney View Post
    Can someone elaborate on this?
    Hopefully a fix for the reason i sold my S5 within a few weeks of buying it.

    http://forum.djtechtools.com/showthread.php?t=91656

    Fingers crossed it's a fix for the issues with routing the aux & mix inputs in to a live Traktor deck. It was unusable.
    Last edited by thisisian; 08-13-2016 at 04:50 PM.
    Cheers

    IAN WILLIAMS

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •