This episode includes tracks from Gareth Emery ft. Annabel, Roman Messer & Twin View ft Christian Burns, Arctic Moon, Solis & Sean Truby ft Irina Makosh, SoundLift, Ciro Visone & Kristian MacArol, Mart Sine & Natalie Gioia, Trance Arts and Mark L2K, Dark Matters & Ana Criado and many more. Enjoy!!

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

Ben Ashley ft Natalie Dime - Happiness (Extended Mix)
LR Uplift - Lina (Extended Mix)
Aaron Sim & AirTouch - Parallels (Extended Mix)
Dark Matters & Ana Criado - The Quest Of A Dream (Paul Webster Extended Mix)
Last Soldier - To The Future (Extended Mix)
Trance Arts and Mark L2K - Cross the Ocean (Extended Mix)
Coke Montilla - Sky Scanner (Original Mix)
Elite Electronic & SonicGeite - The Journey (Extended Mix)
Vyacheslav Sitov - Breath of Wind (Original Mix)
Ciro Visone & Kristian MacArol - Walking Around The Stars (Original Mix)
SoundLift - River Side (Nick V Remix)
Arctic Moon - Faded Atoms (Extended Mix)
Solis & Sean Truby ft Irina Makosh - Forever (Solis & Sean Truby Extended Remix)
Chris Connolly - Velociraptor (Wavetraxx Remix)
Roman Messer & Twin View ft Christian Burns - Dancing In The Dark (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Remix)
Malek Slim - Sign Of Love (Original Mix)
Mart Sine & Natalie Gioia - It's Your Life (Paul Boyle Extended Mix)
Madwave - Sparrow 2020 (Original Mix)
Gareth Emery ft. Annabel - You'll Be OK (Extended Mix)