This episode includes tracks from Jorn Van Deynhoven & Christina Novelli, Craig Connelly ft Tara Louise, Roman Messer ft Roxanne Emery, Hemstock & Jennings, James Dymond, DRYM, Dark Matters ft Jess Morgan, WISS with Ash K & Junior and many more. Enjoy!!

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

WISS with Ash K & Junior - Lonely Path (SounEmot Intro Remix)
James Dymond - Centrepoint (Extended Mix)
Roman Messer ft Roxanne Emery - Lullaby (NoMosk Extended Remix)
DRYM - Octagon (Extended Mix)
Fischer & Miethig - Come With Me (Extended Mix)
Jorn Van Deynhoven & Christina Novelli - Waiting On The Other Side (Extended Club Mix)
Marco Svarda - Toucan (Simon Fischer Pres. Nonlinear Endorphine Remix)
Matthias Bishop - City Of Angels (Tycoos Extended remix)
Grande Piano - Stay With Me (Norex & Adwell Remix)
Sector7 - Ashes (Extended Mix)
Craig Connelly ft Tara Louise - Time Machine (Extended Mix)
Costa Pantazis - Northwest Passage (Xijaro & Pitch Remix)
Aleksey Litunov - Free Fall (Original Mix)
Hemstock & Jennings - Mirage 2020 (Andrea Ribeca Extended Remix)
Puresoul - Dream Of You (Original Mix)
Dark Matters ft Jess Morgan - The Real You (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Mix)
Mark Alexander - Nervio (Extended Mix)
Eric De La Vega ft Alaera - Afraid Of Falling In Love (Matt Farmer extended remix)