This episode includes tracks from Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond ft Richard Bedford, Markus Schulz, Giuseppe Ottaviani & Lucid Blue, Shogun ft. Tania Zygar, Illitheas, Alex Kunnari & Christina Novelli, Miroslav Vrlik and many more. Enjoy!!

Click here to see it on Mixcloud

Syntouch - Velvet (Original Mix)
Loreno Mayer & Quizzow ft Enya Angel - Who You Are (Extended Mix)
Markus Schulz - Sunrise Over the Bay (Daxson Extended Remix)
Behind The Sunset - Change (Extended Mix)
Pakka ft Madelin Zero - All I Have (Extended Mix)
Alex Kunnari & Christina Novelli - Animals (Extended Mix)
Somna & Blu Eyes - More (Ferry Tayle Extended Remix)
Illitheas - Solitude (Club Mix)
Giuseppe Ottaviani & Lucid Blue - I Believe (Extended Mix)
Miroslav Vrlik - Mindhunter (Extended Mix)
Paul Denton - Dawn Of Day (Extended Mix)
Rydex - Beyond Infinity (Extended Mix)
DJ T.H. - Leonie (Extended Mix)
Shogun ft. Tania Zygar - Find Me (Eugenio Tokarev Extended Remix)
NG Rezonance - Resurgence (Avaxx Remix)
Saman Mehmani & Parsa Q - Towards The Future (Extended Mix)
Above & Beyond ft Richard Bedford - Bittersweet & Blue (Lumisade Extended Mix)
Armin van Buuren - Blue Fear (Eelke Kleijn Extended Night Mix)