Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 59
  1. #1
    Mr. Golden EanGolden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    956

    Default VCi-100SE Mappings (Older Versions)

    These mappings are for those that cant use our newest Traktor 3_0 Mappings.


    Traktor PRO 1.0 - 1.2


    Downloads are attached to this post
    The Video Demonstration for these mapping can be found here:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWl79ae6fkM



    Traktor 3

    Download the TKS file

    Watch the Video Tutorial
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by EanGolden; 03-23-2010 at 02:47 PM.

  2. #2
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    13

    Default

    Hi Ean, can you confirm if this works with 1.2.4? The pic you attached is a little small aswell. thanks

  3. #3
    Tech Guru
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Miami
    Posts
    2,014

    Default

    I have 2.5 using 1.2.4 and works perfect.

  4. #4
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    14

    Default

    how do i up grade to the new traktor pro so i can use the newest mapping? i currently have 1.2.4

  5. #5
    Tech Mentor fusion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    118

    Default

    1.2.4 is the latest

  6. #6
    Tech Mentor Audio Aerosol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    214

    Default

    I found a few bugs with 2.5 and 1.2.4 Fader FX preset has been altered and yo can no longer adjust the beat grid by holding sHift and moving the outer jog wheel.
    http://soundcloud.com/audioaerosol/street-knowledge
    iMac 24" 3.06ghz 500gb HD
    Black MacBook 2.4ghz 250gb HD
    2x CDJ800MK 2, DJM 600, Kontrol X1
    Traktor Scratch Pro 2, Audio 8

  7. #7
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    14

    Default

    But i cant Download the new mapping only the old one. any ideas on how to fix this? i got a mac-book (white)

  8. #8
    Tech Convert
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Thanks for putting these up! Exactly what I needed (now if I could only get my VCI to work )

  9. #9
    Tech Mentor
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    190

    Default

    What do you consider to be the optimum V 2 tsi for pro version 1 2 1?

    cheers

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    58

    Default

    the tsi files offer me the layout, effects, and preferences. no midi mapping... ne with the same problem ?

Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •