Maschine TPro TSI Help Please!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Maschine TPro TSI Help Please!

Hey Guys,
    I've been searching for some Maschine mappings for a while now but haven't been able to find one anywhere. I'm new to mapping, so was hoping to build off of one that's already closer to what I want to get at. I was looking for DJ Endo's (of Dubspot) mapping, but haven't found anything in google.
    Anyone have any mappings or link they'd be willing to share (trying to get cue points and possibly 4 decks).
    Thanks!
    "Listening to Techno without bass is like trying to get yourself off without using your hands."
    My music blog: www.thevlyhouse.com

Tech Wizard

go to djendo.com and you should be able to download. I did the same and it worked, but alot different than the mapping from Maschine, not to mention DJ Endo's effects are setup as well. very cool...

Chris aka DJ Panic

Hey Panic,
    Thanks for the info. I went to the site and was forwarded to his myspace page. Couldn't find any sign of his mapping searching around... mind pointing me in the right direction?
    Thanks!
    "Listening to Techno without bass is like trying to get yourself off without using your hands."
    My music blog: www.thevlyhouse.com

I saw this post and wanted to try it out as well, did a bit of searching and found the direct download link. www.djendo.com/traktor

Tech Wizard

the above from ed the navigator is correct... and thanx ed for responding... do you know any more mapping for Maschine?

Chris aka DJ Panic

Tech Wizard